Dental Treatment in Turkey

Zirconium Crowns
Kelly
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I came to Dr Zorlus clinic in June 2022 , from the moment I walked into the clinic to the moment I left with my gorgeous smile the whole team made me feel welcome and helped me with my smile journey , I would highly recommend this clinic , I can’t describe how happy I am , and I thank the whole team from the bottom of my heart Especially my translator Batu, and of course the Amazing Dr Zorlu, I had zirconium crowns , top and bottom, and my smile is now perfect! Thankyou so much
Implant surgery 2022 by Dr Burak ZORLU
Graham
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Implant surgery 2022 by Dr Burak ZORLU From the first visit for implant surgery in April 2022 to my last visit in July 2022 the treatment care and professionalism shown by the clinic has been nothing short of absolutely fantastic they are a really family based clinic who care so much about the patients needs and treat you like there own Dr burak is an absolute magician and perfectionist at creating you your dream smile and is not happy until he achieves perfection I could not recommend this clinic enough for anyone wanting to get dental treatment in turkey from my first consultation by phone sending panoramic x ray over to him they create the best treatment plan available to create your dream smile I cannot be any happier with my new smile I really can’t once again thank you to all the team at Center dental clinic you are definitely my new dentist and any future work I need I will be coming straight back your clinic at the first instance Yours faithfully Graham Perry
IMPLANTS
Audrey McGee
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I cannot recommend this place highly enough. I did a lot of research and contacted many clinics before going to Turkey in March to get 6 on 6 implants. This was the only clinic that went into detail about the panoramic X ray that I had sent and actually picked up on an ongoing infection that was there. No other clinic mentioned it. Batu, my translator was fantastic from day one. I asked him many questions and he was always prompt and professional with my reply. When I arrived in Centre Dental Clinic everybody was so friendly and welcoming. Dr Burak Zorlu went into great detail of the procedure he was about to do, he had a good sense of humour, which helped at this nerve wracking time!!!!.... I spent 8 days there and left with fantastic temporary teeth.....Within the 4 months of waiting to go back I would often message Batu everytime I got a twinge, just to check it was normal and he always put my mind at ease!!! My return visit was much better as I also had more time to explore this beautiful part of Turkey. My teeth were fantastic and exactly the colour and shape I had wanted them to be. Dr Burak spent a lot of time making sure they were fitting ok, the bite was right etc.... he was a perfectionist!!! I will miss not going back there as it was always a pleasure to visit and everybody was so friendly. THANK YOU ALL for giving me the confidence to smile, smile, smile........ 100% recommend anybody to go here....
I had really good experience with this clinic
Natalja Nikontiene
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I had really good experience with this clinic,did my crowns there,Dr.Burak is amaizing,care about you and try to do best for you.No pain and profession job done for me.
Great service. Very friendly. Make you feel at ease.
Graeme Woods
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Was a little worried about my up and coming treatment to begin with . On arrival was made really at ease with all the personnel in the dental clinic. Everything was explained and completed without any problem. I was made to feel very welcome and was put at ease on my first visit. Really happy with the difference even with the temporaries. Can’t wait to go back and get them replaced by the primaries. Looking forward to having a smile without the embarrassment. Everything was explained and time was given for any questions I had even down to the dental hygiene and what tools available would be best suited. Very impressed. Can only recommend whole heartedly First class in all aspects. Friendly from the minute you enter the clinic to the minute you leave. Brilliant service Always someone to guid you through any questions you have. Looking forward to going back to get the smile I have always wanted.
Were do I start I totally recommend Dr…
MRS FRANCES MCCANN
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Were do I start I totally recommend Dr burak he was so professional and step by step explained everything the pain was non existing don't ask me how lol I got zirconian crowns and 2 implants I'm 55 and so grateful I have my smile back my husband accompanied me and ended up getting a new smile no implants all the correspondence before hand is with guy called batu he is fabulous answers on a second even when I came home every we twinge I texted him he answered spoke with the dentist and constantly reassured me we are so happy with our results we flew from belfast so anyone thinking of getting work done contact these guys they will talk you through everything thanku all
I like it very much and the job they…
Larisa Ana Raducanu vbbhbgmmml
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I like it very much and the job they done was very quick and nice, the doctors and the personal staff very nice and helpful
Professional from start to finish
ronald mckinnon
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Firstly I’d like to start by saying that this review is 100% genuine and a true account of my personal experience during the course of my treatment. Myself and my family along with friends flew out to Turkey for a 10 day holiday on 13th July 2022, on the morning of the 14th I made my way to the Zorla clinic for the treatment that had been planned previously, my friend also booked treatment. I’m not going to lie, I was apprehensive on the day but things soon settled down when I arrived. We were greeted at reception and asked whether we had any concerns, I did reiterate that I was nervous, the guy that did speak amazing English replied it’s only a consultation at this stage and if I don’t wish to go ahead then that’s fine. My consultant was with Dr Burak, originally I was booked in with another dentist then COVID happened they had recommended that I have 14 Zirconium crowns on my upper set of teeth, On examination Mr Burak said that I really only need 9 but he would be willing to replace more should I wish him to. We agreed that the 9 he mentioned would be replaced. After the initial shaving that is required for the treatment I had a temporary set of upper teeth within 6 hours, now that’s pretty amazing this allowed me to continue as normal in terms of eating sensible foods. I had my teeth fitted 6 days later, they are amazing, it literally made my holiday, during my time there I also had the chance to speak to other people from the UK, it was all positive. I really cannot recommend this practice enough. My friend also has 12 crowns replaced and had the same result as myself, she was overwhelmed with her new look. Other friends also had teeth whitening etc, all very happy with the treatment. Several friends have also seen my teeth since arriving back home, they have all commented on how good they look I really don’t have anything else to say other than, DON’T PAY RIP OFF BRITAIN PRICES, my sister had an in plant that cost £5700 and she had no front tooth for 3 months whilst the bone heeled, it’s disgusting as they wanted a further £300 for a temporary denture which takes hours here, that also had a 3 week waiting time, when these guys can do a full implant within one month even weeks in some cases. Don’t doubt how good these professionals are, just travel and save yourselves thousands. You really won’t Look back, they’re amazing.
Thank you Doctor Burak
Liliana Postolache
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
13. Great experience at doctor Burak .Doctor Burak is one of the best dentist that’s ever worked on my teeth and for my husband as well. Ever since I moved from another dental office to doctor Burak my teeth have felt great! I use to have so many problems with my previous dentist, but doctor Burak has fixed these Issues for my husband to.Also, he has given me great tips on maintaining great dental hygiene. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you and professional agent Batu he is always there when you need something. Thank you for your great team.
Zirconium crowns
George Oros
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I had the best experience with my zirconium crowns treatment . Starting from the professional pick from the airport to the hotel I was checked in and the modern Zorlu dental clinic . Special thanks to the translator Batu that is allways knowledgeable and prompt to any questions one may have , also can't thank enough to doctor Emre that is the best dentist I have ever been to. Pros : the nice seaside city and people of Antalya Cons : not having this treatment done years ago Many thanks for giving me back my smile
Best dentist clinic to go in Antalya
yuan zhang
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Best place to go in Antalya. Had my 14 vaneers done also my mom 3 implants and 13 crown. We totally stayed a week, actually 5 days they finished job proper. As leave extra day or two just to make sure all good. Clinic is 20 min away from airport in Antalya city centre. Accommodation and airport pick up drop off are included. Staff there is amazing they Woking till very late. Not need to mention the doctor. Very experienced , skill-full and efficient, extremely patient as well on work.clinic fully equipped for implants. X ray. Extraction, vaneers, sinus lift, all tooth treatment, price is shocking cheap,and it’s quick. Been always wanted get my teeth done , it’s cost not even half price at U.K. but better quality. Also Come with warranty. Highly recommended.
Great dentist, love my new smile!
Edith Mccabe
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
My sister and I both had our dental crowns fitted here. The whole experience was way better than expected. The staff are wonderful and we Had no pain whatsoever. I would highly recommend this clinic in the Centre of Antalya because of a very positive experience and outcome, but the cheap shopping nearby!! Thank you for everything
Güler yüzlü çalışanlarına çok teşekkür ediyorum ID:18
5
Öncelikle güler yüzlü çalışanlarına çok teşekkür ediyorum antalyada bir çok diş hekimine gittim ama burası bir efsane işlerini severek ve paraya önem vermeden sadece işine önem veren meslegine önem veren hastalarını memnuniyetle gönderen bir klinik ilgi ve alakalarından dolayı tekrardan çok teşekkür ediyorum
Korkarak gittiğim bu klinikte implant yaptırdım ve bu kadar kolay olduğunu bilseydim ID:19
5
Korkarak gittiğim bu klinikte implant yaptırdım ve bu kadar kolay olduğunu bilseydim hiç beklemezdim ellerinize yüreğinize sağlık doktor Burak bey
İşini bilen, genç, dinamik, güleryüzlü bir ekip. ID:21
5
İşini bilen, genç, dinamik, güleryüzlü bir ekip. Ailece buraya geliyoruz. Çocuk dişçisi olması ayrı bir güzellik. Özel poliklinikler de genel olarak fiyatlar çok uçuk düzeyde. Burası için bu geçerli değil. Çok iyi bir hizmeti uygun fiyatlara alabilirsiniz. Cerrahi müdahaleler de yapılabiliyor. Muayene için ücret talep edilmiyor. Tavsiyemdir. Bilginize.
Gostermis oldugununuz tum destek ve guler yuz icin ID:22
5
Gostermis oldugununuz tum destek ve guler yuz icin sonsuz tesekkur ederim. Sorun çözen super bir ekip danismadan dr larina ve mudur bey e kadar
Doktorun özverili çalışması ve işine olan hakimiyeti ID:23
5
Doktorun , özverili çalışması ve işine olan hakimiyeti için teşekkür ederim. Klinikten çok memnun ayrıldım. Sağolun hocam yakınlarıma da gönül rahatlığı ile önerdiğim bir klinik.
öncelikle bütün ekibe minnettarlığımı dile getirmek istiyorum ID:24
5
öncelikle bütün ekibe minnettarlığımı dile getirmek istiyorum. danışmada bulunan nuray hanıma. korkularımı yenmeme buyuk yardımcı alan . dişim çekilirken elimi hiç bırakmayan büyük adam ALPARSLAN BURAK ZORLU BEY büyük diş hekimi büyük cerrrah.... yaşım 29 dokuz ben böyle sabırlı diş hekimleri görmedim.... fiyat olarakta dışardakı özel polikinliği gore yarı yarı uygun hiç bir tereddütünüz olmasın......YAKIŞIKLI VE SABIRLI VEEEE BÜYÜK ADAM ALPARSLAN BURAK ZORLU DOKTORUMUZ HAKKINIZI EMEKLERİNİZİ HELAL EDİN...... :)
Burak Zorlu diş hekimi hem hijyenik ve kaliteli ID:25
5
Burak Zorlu diş hekimi hem hijyenik ve kaliteli dişler yapıyor kendini tercih ettiğim için çok memnun sizlerde tavsiye ederim
Couldn’t recommend it enough ID:26
5
Dental Bonding Fantastic service so happy with the results, very welcoming clinic and was looked after throughout my stay. Couldn’t recommend it enough! Thanks for your precious and warm comment. It make me really happy hearing these from you. Regards. Dr. Burak Zorlu
I am very happy with the results ID:27
5
Dental Bonding, Teeth Whitening I had my teeth whitened and 6 composite bonding. I am very happy with the results, the staff are very friendly and Dr Burak was excellent throughout my treatment. Treated by: Dr Burak Zorlu Thank you for your warmest comment. Wish you happy and smiley :) moments in your life.
The clinic is well equipped with all the latest dentistry instruments ID:28
5
Dentist Consultation, All-on-4 Dental Implants The exceptional quality of service & highly competitive pricing. The clinic is well equipped with all the latest dentistry instruments. Friendly staff together with highly qualified doctors make this the ideal dental clinic anywhere and that includes the UK. Treated by: Dr Burak Zorlu Thanks for your good thoughts. We hope a healthy years with your new smile.
He is very experienced, and he knows what he is doing ID:30
5
Dentist Consultation I like the way how Dt Burak behaves. He is very experienced, and he knows what he is doing. He is very friendly though. I definitely suggest to him. Dear Willem Kees; Thank you for your warm comment. We wish you a healthy and succesfull life with your new smile.
This completely changed my life ID:31
5
Dental Implants Went to Zorlu Dental clinic in June 2019 for new teeth which I am totally happy with. This completely changed my life. I strongly recommend this company the Dentist and all the staff were amazing I’d like to thank you all for a magnificent job very kind regards to you all. Hi; Kevin. I am very happy for your good feedback. Wish you a healthy and successful life with your new smile.
I was able to ask all questions about my teeth and I felt very well ID:32
5
I was looking for doctors who could give me a nice smile again. I have heard from friends that the Zorlu Dental clinic is highly recommended and so I chose them. A good price, very good advice and almost perfect results. I was able to ask all questions about my teeth and I felt very well, in addition, the clinic is in a very beautiful city that you should have seen and you can travel very easily if you take a few hours of time. I am happy that I have found those dentists and I will continue to visit them in the future. I can recommend them to everyone. Good Job! Thank you! Dear Mr. Yıldız; Thank you very much for your warm comments. We are happy that you are satisfied and happy with your treatment. Wish best for you.
I can smile more confidently with my composite veneers ID:33
5
I was looking for a better smile and I found the right place. In a hygienic and well-equipped clinic with an economic cost. I can smile more confidently with my composite veneers. Thank you, Dr Burak and lovely staffs.
Fast and excellent job ID:34
5
I was very confused about my dental therapy until I met Dr Zorlu. Fast and excellent job. Thank you for your experience and artistry. Treated by: Dr Burak Zorlu Thank you very much for your trust. We wish you success with your new smile
Zorlu polıkılınıgı cok tesekkur ederim ID:17
5
Zorlu polıkılınıgı cok tesekkur ederim 20lık dıs cektırmekten cok korkuyordum hem beni rahatlattı hemde eli cok hafif hıc acı cekmedım
Ben diş hekimim için yorum yazmak istiyorum. ID:16
5
Ben diş hekimim için yorum yazmak istiyorum.Antalya'da birkaç poliklinikle görüştükten sonra Zorlu'ya geldim,tanıştım ve tedaviye karar verdim.İyi ki de Zorlu'yu tercih etmişim.alanında tanıdığım en disiplinli,tedbirli,hassas,nazik,işini layığıyla yerine getiren,hasta memnuniyetine özen gösteren ve tedavi esnasında espirileri patlatıp tüm endişenizi sıfırlayan,açıkçası dişçi fobiniz varsa tercih etmeniz gereken tek hekimdir.Başarılarının devamını diliyorum.
Technically well-equipped clinic ID:29
5
Dental Implants Very friendly staff, thanks to Dr Burak. It was all fine. I had 3 implants and all finished in a week. Technically well-equipped clinic, thank you once again. Dear Eva; Thank you for your feedback. It is very important. Wish you a healthy life.
İşinde uzman, disiplinli bir ekip ID:12
5
İşinde uzman, disiplinli bir ekip, Teşekkürler.
Herkese rahatlıkla tavsiye edebileceğim bir yer ID:13
5
Herkese rahatlıkla tavsiye edebileceğim bir yer Doktorlar ve asistanlar çok ilgili ve sıcaklardı bana çok güven verdiler korku ile oturduğum o masadan çok mutlu ayrıldım Doktoruma ve Tüm Ekibe Sonsuz Teşekkürlerimi sunuyorum gönül rahatlığıyla öneriyorum
Kliniğin dizaynı modern. ID:14
5
01.06.2019 cumartesi günü saat 14:00'da oluşturulan randevuma zamanında gittim. Randevuya vaktinde gitmeme rağmen zamanında alınmadım ve beklemek zorunda kaldım. Giriş kapısında hasta karşılama ve kayıt oluşturan hanımefendinin konuşma üslubu hiç hoşuma gitmedi. Kliniğin dizaynı modern. Doktorun asistanı ve/veya yardımcısı hanımefendinin hal hareketleri ve konuşma üslubu hiç hoşuma gitmedi.6 yaşındaki oğlumu oda dan çıkarma şekli konuşma tarzı dişçi koltuğunda iken sinirlerimi iyice bozdu. Bu veya benzeri kliniklere insanların gitme sebebi daha iyi hizmet alabilmek hem tıbbı açıdan hemde ağırlanma şeklinden tutun uğurlanma biçimlerine kadar özen ve itana isteyen insanlar tarafından tercih sebebidir. Lakin bu standartları sağladığını düşünen (keza estetik anlamda da bende sağladığını düşünüyorum.) Ama çalışan personel anlamında bunu söylemek benim kendi düşünceme göre pek de mümküm değil. 3 adet dolgu yaptırdım.pazartesi günü için ise 2 adet dolgu yapılması için randevu oluşturuldu.hekim olarak ilgili alakalı sorulan sorulara sabırla cevap veren kibar ve nazik bir doktordu. Ailemin tavsiyesi üzerine gittim. Yaşadığım süreç ve gözlemlerim açıkça bu şekildedir. Tavsiye olarak bu kliniği önerirmiyim evet öneririm ama dediğim gibi personelin bazı konularda daha hassas olması ve konuşma üsluplarına da dikkat etmesi şartı ile... 03.06.2019 pazartesi günü 09:00 da oluşturulan randevuma yine zamanında ve daha öncede bahsetmiş olduğum gibi dolgularımı yaptırmak için gittim.isletmenin yapmış olduğum yorumu okumuş ve dikkate almış olduğunu gördüm. Insanın karşısında muhattap bulabilmesi ve birebir şikayetinizi dinleyip daha iyi nasıl olabilir diye düşünmeleri ve bunun için çaba sarfetmeleri açıkçası çok hoşuma gitti. Doktor yine ilgili işine konsantre ve güleryüzlüydü. İmplant yaptırmak ve en kısa zamanda tekrar görüşmek üzere hoşçakalın.
Zorlu diş polikliniği çalışanları hepsi Güler yüzlü ve işlerinde uzmanlar. ID:15
5
Zorlu diş polikliniği çalışanları hepsi Güler yüzlü ve işlerinde uzmanlar.çok teşekkür ediyorum kendisi hem işinde uzman hemde çok cana yakın herkese ısrarla burayı tavsiye ederim
I am very happy with the results ID:2
5
Dental Bonding, Teeth Whitening I had my teeth whitened and 6 composite bonding. I am very happy with the results, the staff are very friendly and Dr Burak was excellent throughout my treatment.
The clinic is well equipped with all the latest dentistry instruments ID:3
5
Dentist Consultation, All-on-4 Dental Implants The exceptional quality of service & highly competitive pricing. The clinic is well equipped with all the latest dentistry instruments. Friendly staff together with highly qualified doctors make this the ideal dental clinic anywhere and that includes the UK.
Technically well-equipped clinic ID:4
5
Dental Implants Very friendly staff, thanks to Dr Burak. It was all fine. I had 3 implants and all finished in a week. Technically well-equipped clinic, thank you once again.
He is very experienced, and he knows what he is doing ID:5
5
Dentist Consultation I like the way how Dt Burak behaves. He is very experienced, and he knows what he is doing. He is very friendly though. I definitely suggest to him.
This completely changed my life ID:6
5
Went to Zorlu Dental clinic in June 2019 for new teeth which I am totally happy with. This completely changed my life. I strongly recommend this company the Dentist and all the staff were amazing I’d like to thank you all for a magnificent job very kind regards to you all.
Zorlu Agız ve diş bakım merkezinde verilen hizmetten cçok memnun kaldim ID:11
5
Zorlu Agız ve diş bakım merkezinde verilen hizmetten cçok memnun kaldim kapida karşılama (Nuray hanim) doktorum( Alpaslan Burak Zorlu ) işten ve güler yüzlü samimi yaptigi işi bilen guvenilir uzmanlardır. Dişçi korkum ve endişelerim olmasina ragmen yaklaşımlarıyla bana cesaret verdiler. Bircok dişciye gitmeme ragmen burdan aldıgım sonucu ve guveni en önemlisi agiz ve diş saglıgıma kavuştugum icin cok memnunum. Olumlu bir tedaviden sonra uzun zamandir yemeği isteyipte yiyemediğim (çekirdek elma mısır vs) yiyebilmenin keyfini cikartiyorum bütün herkese teşekkür ederim çok ilgili ve alakali bir ağız ve diş bakım merkezi ekibiyle mükemmel herkese tavsiye ederim
I was able to ask all questions about my teeth and I felt very well ID:7
5
I was looking for doctors who could give me a nice smile again. I have heard from friends that the Zorlu Dental clinic is highly recommended and so I chose them. A good price, very good advice and almost perfect results. I was able to ask all questions about my teeth and I felt very well, in addition, the clinic is in a very beautiful city that you should have seen and you can travel very easily if you take a few hours of time. I am happy that I have found those dentists and I will continue to visit them in the future. I can recommend them to everyone. Good Job! Thank you!
I can smile more confidently with my composite veneers ID:8
5
I can smile more confidently with my composite veneers
Fast and excellent job ID:9
5
I was very confused about my dental therapy until I met Dr Zorlu. Fast and excellent job. Thank you for your experience and artistry.
Kim ne derse desin zorlu diş polikinliği ekibi asistanları da dahil olmak üzere 10 üzerinden 10. ID:10
5
Dişlerimde çok ciddi problemler yaşadım ve zorlu diş polikinliğinden önce bir çok diş polikinliğine gittim hatta devlet hastahanesinde dişlerimi yaptırmıştım kaplama yapacakları bi dişi kesip bırakmışlar. Zamanla üzerini diş eti kaplamış ve çürümüş. Şimdiye kadar gittiğim hiç bir diş polikinliği bunu farketmedi. Kim ne derse desin zorlu diş polikinliği ekibi asistanları da dahil olmak üzere 10 üzerinden 10. Güleryüzüyle, ilgi ve alakasıyla, tecrübeleriyle, dört dörtlük bir kadro. Kvk teknik servisin yazdığı yorumu okudum. O firma ile birden çok problem yaşadım ve hiç ilgi göremedim. Bana göre doğru düzgün işlerini bile yapmıyorlar. Firma bu yorumu görürse adımla sistemlerinden sorgulama yaptırdıklarında yaşadığım problemlerimi görecekler. Kısacası zorlu diş polikinliği hem öncesinde bende sonrasını işlerini titizlikle takip ediyor ve temizliği konusuna gelince gayet temiz. Ben fazlasıyla memnun kaldım ve herkese tavsiye ederim .
Couldn’t recommend it enough ID:1
5
Dental Bonding Fantastic service so happy with the results, very welcoming clinic and was looked after throughout my stay. Couldn’t recommend it enough!